Local Council Elections

Notice of Appointment of Election Agents

District	Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon
District Electoral Area	Portadown
Date of poll	Thursday 2 May 2019

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agent for the election of Councillors for the above District Electoral Area.

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Agent	Address of office to which claims and other documents may be sent if different from address of Agent
ANDERSON Sydney Alexander 26 Foy Road Portadown Co Armagh BT62 1PZ CAUSBY Darryn	Gladys McCullough 17 Brownstown Park Portadown Co Armagh BT62 3QJ Gladys McCullough	
41 Clounagh Park Portadown Co Armagh BT62 3QD DUFFY Paul	17 Brownstown Park Portadown BT62 3QJ Michael Rankin	
94 Obins Street Portadown Craigavon BT62 1BN	4 Mahon Drive Portadown Craigavon BT62 3JB	77 North Street Lurgan Craigavon BT67 9AH
FLAHERTY Julie 2 Kernan Avenue Portadown BT63 5TB	Olive Hatch 7 Ballyhannon Heights Portadown BT63 5TS	
FOSTER Darrin 179 Derrylee Road Dungannon BT71 6NU	Ivor Kyle McConnell 6 Beech Grove Portadown Craigavon BT63 5GB	
HATCH Arnold 7 Ballyhannon Heights Portadown BT63 5TS	Olive Margaret Hatch 7 Ballyhannon Heights Portadown BT63 5TS	
HUTCHINSON Emma 20 Ballyvally Heights Dromore Road Banbridge BT32 4AG	Peter Lavery 1 The Glen Aghagallon BT67 0AJ	
JAMESON David 16 Chasewood Close Portadown BT63 5TY	Jordan Alexander Stewart 26 Cambril Court Dromore BT25 1TH	
JONES David 12 Clanbrassil Park Portadown BT63 5XT	Marie Louise Jones 12 Clanbrassil Park Portadown BT63 5XT	

McILWRATH Lavelle	Gladys McCullough	
15 Turnberry Green	17 Brownstown Park	
Tandragee	Portadown	
Co Armagh	Co Armagh	
BT62 2EG	BT62 3QJ	
McNEILL Eamon		
14 Annaboe Road	Patrick Joseph Devlin	
Kilmore	5 Boghead Bridge Road	
Co Armagh	BT67 0DL	
BT61 8NP		
Ó'DUFAIGH Callum	Ciaran Tennyson	77 North Street
48 Obins Street	365 Ballyoran Park	
Portadown	Portadown	Lurgan Craigavon
Craigavon	Craigavon	BT67 9AH
BT62 1BN	BT62 1JN	DIO/ SAIT

Dated: Monday 8 April 2019

Council Offices

The Palace Demesne

ARMAGH Mr Roger Wilson

BT60 4EL Deputy Returning Officer

Published and printed by Deputy Returning Officer, Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council