Local Council Elections

Notice of Appointment of Election Agents

District	Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon
District Electoral Area	Lurgan
Date of poll	Thursday 2 May 2019

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agent for the election of Councillors for the above District Electoral Area.

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Agent	Address of office to which claims and other documents may be sent if different from address of Agent
HAUGHIAN Keith	Martin Toland	77 North Street
16 Headington Avenue	25 Deeny Drive	Lurgan
Lurgan	Lurgan	Craigavon
Craigavon	Craigavon	BT67 9AH
BT66 6SP	BT67 9EP	
LAVERY Peter	Peter Lavery	
1 The Glen	1 The Glen	
Aghagallon	Aghagallon	
BT67 0AJ	BT67 0AJ	
MACKLE Liam	Bernadette O'Hagan	77 North Street
227 Belvedere Manor	25 Elmwood Terrace	Lurgan
Lurgan	Lurgan	Craigavon
Craigavon	Craigavon	BT67 9AH
BT67 9NZ	BT66 6EG	
McGEOWN Noel	Jonathan McGibbon	77 North Street
4 Derry Lodge Manor	1 Lavery Avenue	Lurgan
Lurgan	Lurgan	Craigavon
Craigavon	Craigavon	BT67 9AH
BT66 6RY	BT67 9EE	
McGEOWN Sorchá	Johnathan McCrory	77 North Street
4 Derry Lodge Manor	3 Boconnel Court	Lurgan
Lurgan	Lurgan	Craigavon
Craigavon	Craigavon	BT67 9AH
BT66 6RY	BT66 6GA	
McKINSTRY Louise	Meta Crozier	
62 Oakridge	138 Avenue Road	
Banbridge	Lurgan	
Co Down	Craigavon	
BT32 4RT	BT66 7BJ	
McWILLIAMS Terry	Roberta McNally	
64 Markethill Road	29 Bowens Manor	
Tandragee	Lurgan	
Co Armagh	BT66 7RT	
BT62 2ET	B10071(1	
MOUTRAY Stephen		
"Rosevale"	Roberta McNally	
1A Wood Lane	29 Bowens Manor	
Lurgan	Lurgan	
Craigavon	BT66 7RT	
BT66 7EJ		

NELSON Joe	Dolores Kelly	
3 The Glen	5 Boghead Bridge Road	
Aghagallon	Gawley's Gate	
Craigavon	Craigavon	
BT67 0AJ	BT67 0DL	
TOMAN Ciarán	Mary Dolores Kelly	
19 Riverglade Manor	5 Boghead Bridge Road	
Lurgan	Aghalee	
BT66 8RF	BT67 0DL	

Dated: Monday 8 April 2019

Council Offices

The Palace Demesne

ARMAGH Mr Roger Wilson

BT60 4EL Deputy Returning Officer

Published and printed by Deputy Returning Officer, Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council