## **Local Council Elections**

## Notice of Appointment of Election Agents

District	Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon
District Electoral Area	Cusher
Date of poll	Thursday 2 May 2019

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agent for the election of Councillors for the above District Electoral Area.

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Agent	Address of office to which claims and other documents may be sent if different from address of Agent
BERRY Paul 6 Jillian Heights Laurelvale Tandragee County Armagh BT62 2NW	Noel Berry 7 Wayside Tandragee County Armagh BT62 2BG	6 Jillian Heights Laurelvale, Tandragee County Armagh BT62 2NW
BOWBANKS Paul 12 The Square Tandragee County Armagh BT62 2AD	Paul Bowbanks 12 The Square Tandragee County Armagh BT62 2AD	
DOUGAN Quincey 97 Redrock Road Armagh Co Armagh BT60 2BN	William Irwin 53 Tullygarden Road Richhill Co Armagh BT61 8QT	
HAUGHEY Bróna 134 Granemore Road Granemore Armagh BT60 2NJ	Maeveen Brown 91 Armagh Road Newtownhamilton Newry Co Down BT35 0EZ	
HAY Gareth 1 Mulcreevy Park Keady BT60 3BJ	LAVERY Peter 1 The Glen Aghagallon BT67 0AJ	
KENNEDY Gordon 90 Seaghan Road Collone Armagh BT0 2BJ	John Moore 77 Ballybreagh Road Portadown Craigavon Co Armagh BT62 3SZ	
LIVINGSTONE, Seamus 129 Coolmillish Road Collone Armagh BT60 2BW	Joseph McGleenan The Rock House 1 Rock Road Granemore Tassagh BT60 2NN	
SPEERS Jim Drumfergus House 107 Millaghbrack Road Hamiltonsbawn Co Armagh BT60 1LX	John Moore 77 Ballybreagh Road Portadown Craigavon Co Armagh BT62 3SZ	

WILSON Gareth	William Irwin	
171 Aghory Road	53 Tullygarden Road	
Portadown	Richhill	
Co Armagh	Co Armagh	
BT62 3SX	BT61 8QT	

Dated: Monday 8 April 2019

Council Offices

The Palace Demesne

ARMAGH Mr Roger Wilson

BT60 4EL Deputy Returning Officer

Published and printed by Deputy Returning Officer, Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council