Local Council Elections

Notice of Appointment of Election Agents

District	Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon	
District Electoral Area	Banbridge	
Date of poll	Thursday 2 May 2019	

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agent for the election of Councillors for the above District Electoral Area.

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Agent	Address of office to which claims and other documents may be sent if different from address of Agent
BARR Glenn 48A Ballykeel Road Rathfriland	Desmond Kerr 15 Weavers Court Banbridge	
BT34 5AZ BURNS Ian 55 Lisnavaragh Road Scarva BT63 6NZ	BT32 4RP Desmond Kerr 15 Weavers Court Banbridge BT32 4RP	
DOYLE Seamus 10 Lake View Rd Closkelt Ballyward Castlewellan Co Down BT31 9QL	Brendan McArdle 3 Ballyroney Rd Katesbridge Banbridge	
GREENFIELD Paul 22 Windsor Lodge Waringstown BT66 7GS	Carla Lockhart c/o 23A Greenan Road Banbridge BT32 3NR	
MACAULEY Jill 20 Ballyroney Road Rathfriland Newry BT34 5NQ	Desmond Kerr 15 Weavers Court Banbridge BT32 4RP	
MARTIN William 54 Circular Road Banbridge Co Down BT32 5LD	Mary McCully 151 Banbridge Road Dromara Dromore BT25 2NF	
MCALEENAN Vincent 42 Parkside Portadown Craigavon BT62 1DA	Christopher McCartan 11 Ballynanny Road Ballynanny Banbridge BT32 5JY	77 North Street Lurgan Craigavon BT67 9AH
MCCRUM Junior 23A Greenan Road Banbridge BT32 3NR	Carla Lockhart c/o 23A Greenan Road Banbridge BT32 3NR	
POPE Brian 31 Old Coach Hill Banbridge BT32 3ZF	Peter Lavery 1 The Glen Aghagallon BT67 0AJ	

Dated : Monday 8 April 2019

Council Offices The Palace Demesne

ARMAGH

BT60 4EL

Mr Roger Wilson Deputy Returning Officer

Published and printed by Deputy Returning Officer, Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council