Local Council Elections

Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

District	Armagh Banbridge Craigavon
District Electoral Area	Lurgan
Date of Poll	Thursday 2 May 2019

The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

PERSONS NOMINATED				
SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS IN FULL	DESCRIPTION (if any)	SUBSCRIBERS
HAUGHIAN	Keith	16 Headington Avenue Lurgan Craigavon, BT66 6SP	Sinn Féin	Briege Catherine Haughian Emma Rosaleen Haughian Joseph Martin Haughian James Patrick Johnston Brendan Patrick Johnston Sinead Catherine Toal Mary Louise Haughian Ruth Harte Vivian Joseph O'Dowd Michael Leo Craig

LAVERY	Peter	1 The Glen, Aghagallon, BT67 0AJ	Alliance Party	Gerald Lavery Rosemary Teresa Lavery Gary Patrick McAreavey Christina Maria Frances McAreavey Thomas McCavigan Margret Mary Gethins Elizabeth Anne Gethins Thomas William McGuinness James Peter Gerard McGuinness Diane Patricia McGuinness
MACKLE	Liam	227 Belvedere Manor Lurgan Craigavon, BT67 9NZ	Sinn Féin	Tracy Mackle Brina Flynn Sheila Mackle Maura Monica Mackle Liam Flynn Mackle Conor McSherry Maureen Theresa Mackle Thomas Joseph Flynn James Daniel Flynn Patrick James Flynn Thomas Joseph Flynn

MCGEOWN	Noel	4 Derry Lodge Manor Lurgan Craigavon, BT66 6RY	Sinn Féin	Shannon McGeown Sorcha Mary McGeown James Burns Christine Kathleen Burns Leonard Shaun Campbell Matthew Oliver Rooney James Beatty James McGibbon Jacqueline Mary McGibbon Zoe Maria Brady
MCGEOWN	Sorchá	4 Derry Lodge Manor Lurgan Craigavon, BT66 6RY	Sinn Féin	Shannon McGeown Noel Francis McGeown Christine Kathleen Burns James Burns Leonard Shaun Campbell Matthew Oliver Rooney James Beatty James McGibbon Jacqueline Mary McGibbon Zoe Maria Brady

MCKINSTRY	Louise	62 Oakridge Banbridge Co. Down, BT32 4RT	Ulster Unionist Party	Thomas John Paul Crozier Elizabeth Lucinda Cust Gemma Leathem David Clive Higginson Terence Leonard Alexander Follis Patricia Black Betty Molloy William George Weatherall Clare Louise Bingham Karen Jane Mills-McNally
MCWILLIAMS	Terry	64 Markethill Road, Tandragee. Co Armagh BT62 2ET	Democratic Unionist Party – D.U.P.	Bruce Lawrence Kidd Roy Stephen Constable Alexander Davidson Sonya Blair Raymond Kenneth McCoy David Martin Mark Graham Patterson Stephen William Irvine Balfour Sandra Fiona Wells Ashley Colin Wilson

MOUTRAY	Stephen	"Rosevale" 1A Wood Lane, Lurgan, Craigavon BT66 7EJ	Democratic Unionist Party – D.U.P.	David Martin Grace Barbara Louise Totten Kyle Stephen Moutray Elaine Elizabeth Lawson Jonathan Rhys Taylor Lawson Margaret Elizabeth Taylor Patricia Jayne Bassett Philip Moutray Alexander Davidson Ashley James Hall
NELSON	Joe	3 The Glen Aghagallon Craigavon, BT67 0AJ	SDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)	Marie Bernadette Magill Carmel Winifred Nelson Thomas Malachy Corey Una Corey Mary Sarah Corey Denis John O'Rourke Geraldine Creaney Mary Teresa Ann Fee Ann Patricia Hannon Albert Hannon

	PLP (Social Democratic Labour Party) Mary Dolores Kelly Teresa Mary Hogan Mary Bernadette Toman Margaret Mary Toman Kathleen Bernadette Kelly James Joseph Nelson Patricia Mary Connolly John Gary McMullan Colum John Rice Adam Colum Rice
--	---

A poll for the above election will be taken on Thursday 2 May 2019 between the hours of 7am and 10pm. The situation of each polling station and the description of voters entitled to vote there is available on <u>www.eoni.org.uk</u> and may be viewed at the Council office during office hours.

The number of Councillors to be elected for the District Electoral Area will be 7 (seven).

Dated : Monday 8 April 2019

Council Offices

The Palace Demesne

ARMAGH

BT60 4EL

Mr Roger Wilson
Deputy Returning Officer

Published and printed by Deputy Returning Officer, Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council