Local Council Elections

Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

District	Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon		
District Electoral Area	Lagan River		
Date of Poll	Thursday 2 May 2019		

The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

PERSONS NOMINATED				
SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS IN FULL	DESCRIPTION (if any)	SUBSCRIBERS
BAXTER	Mark	6 Weavers Lodge, Donacloney, Co. Armagh Northern Ireland BT66 7LE	Democratic Unionist Party – D.U.P.	Jeffrey Mark Donaldson Roberta McNally George McNally Joanna Baxter Keith Alexander Bradley Joan Elizabeth Mary Bradley Rosaleen Martin Fiona Judith Greenfield Frederick Paul Greenfield Keith Raymond Parke

GORRELL	Tony	236 Obins St, Portadown, BT62 1BY.	Sinn Féin	Gerard Joseph McEvoy Louisa Janet Taggart Joseph O'Dowd Sean Michael McCartan Joseph Martin McDermott Liam Patrick Doyle William James Doyle Peadar Francis O'Dowd Katrina Mary O'Dowd Laura Mary O'Dowd
MCCLELLAND	Tim	25 Moodage Road, Tandragee BT62 2DS	Democratic Unionist Party – D.U.P.	Jeffrey Mark Donaldson Thomas Andrew Dickson William George Ian Ward James Josef Camblin David Matthew Macauley Alexander Stewart Waugh Alexandra Woods Heather Marion Bentley Wendy Jayne McRoberts Keith Raymond Parke

MERCER	Olive	65 Aughnaskeagh Road Dromara, Dromore, Co Down BT25 2DA	Ulster Unionist Party	Florence Ann Chambers Martin Ball Mabel Elizabeth Hobson Sarah Jane Elizabeth (Sally) Gibson Thomas Maynard Reid Biggerstaff John Isaac Samuel Mercer Harold Graham Mary Alicia May Dickson William Skelly Samuel Alwyn Patience
MORRISON	Samuel	68 Mourne Grange, Dromore, Co Down BT25 1SZ	Traditional Unionist Voice – TUV	Thomas Lyle Rea Audrey Elizabeth May Megarry David Vance Colin John Cunningham Hilda Elizabeth Rea Isobel Whyte Mary Florence McCully Richard McCully Myrtle Elizabeth Meeke Wilson Thomas Megarry

OGLE	Sammy	44 Maypole Park Dromore Co. Down BT25 1SH	Independent	Norah Jeanette Beare Matthew Robert Porter David William Warburton Heather Saunderson Cecil Mark Addis William Verdun McMurray William James Beattie Dorothy Lynas Laura Catherine Ogle Patrick Gribben
O'HARE	John	3 Barronstown Meadows, Dromore, Co. Down. BT25 1TB	SDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)	Thomas Gregory Clarke Orla Anne Clarke Matthew Kevin McKeown Felicity Meade Colette Haslem Joanne Mary Wilson Joan Clarke Francis Louis Boyle Brigid Veronica McGarrell Patrick George Rooney

RANKIN	Paul	65 Beresford Hill, Dromore, Co Down BT25 1HQ	Democratic Unionist Party – D.U.P.	Jeffrey Mark Donaldson Gillian Carson David Thomas Ferguson William Henry Lough Rodney Christopher Rankin Philip Samuel Rankin Lorraine Rankin Carol McKee Cheri Jacklyne Rankin Thomas Andrew Dickson
SAVAGE	Kyle Alfred David	141 Dromore Road Donaghcloney BT66 7NR	Ulster Unionist Party	Nigel John Savage William John Waugh Henry William Latimer Robert George McCullough Darryl Thomas Edward Hylands Barbara Elizabeth Ann Savage Caroline Jane Kerr Thomas William Humphries Stephen Harrison William Harrison Jones

STEWART	Jordan	26 Cambric Court Dromore Co Down BT25 1TH	UKIP	David George McKendry Julie Anne McKendry Paul Victor Malcolmson Matthew Nicholas John Poots Norman Rodney Malcolmson Martin William Johnston Samuel Alexander Newell Helen Neill Michael Shanks Lyndsay Stewart
TENNYSON	Eóin	10 Loughview Crescent, Craigavon, BT62 1TA	Alliance Party	Dorothy Elaine Wright James Henry Wright Ruth Lurring Bryan Lurring Feargal Peter Sherry-Toner Brendan Joseph Whittle Gillian Adele Barker Paul Stewart Samuel Wright Rachel Jean Mooney

A poll for the above election will be taken on Thursday 2 May 2019 between the hours of 7am and 10pm. The situation of each polling station and the description of voters entitled to vote there is available on www.eoni.org.uk and may be viewed at the Council office during office hours.

The number of Councillors to be elected for the District Electoral Area will be 5 (five).

Dated: Monday 8 April 2019

Council Offices

The Palace Demesne

ARMAGH Mr Roger Wilson

BT60 4EL Deputy Returning Officer

Published and printed by Deputy Returning Officer, Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council