## **Local Council Elections**

## Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

District	Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon		
District Electoral Area	Cusher		
Date of Poll	Thursday 2 May 2019		

The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

PERSONS NOMINATED				
SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS IN FULL	DESCRIPTION (if any)	SUBSCRIBERS
BERRY	Paul	6 Jillian Heights, Laurelvale, Tandragee, County Armagh, BT62 2NW		Herbert Smyth David John Bleakney Thomas McClimonds Robert Brian Mayes Mary Ivy Lorraine Hazley Gertrude Alexander Robert Geoffrey Herron Margaret Jean Dillon James McElroy Kyle Robert Berry

BOWBANKS	Paul	12 The Square. Tandragee. County Armagh BT62 2AD	Independent	Carol Ann Bowbanks Natalie Ann Margaret Bowbanks Ross George Matthews Margaret Ann Matthews Kenneth McElroy Patricia McElroy Kathleen Joyce Donaghy William Eric Wyant Donaghy Andrew Totten Nicola Dorcas Totten
DOUGAN	Quincey	97 Redrock Rd, Armagh, Co Armagh, BT60 2BN	Democratic Unionist Party – D.U.P.	Mervyn John Dougan William George Irwin Bertha Mary Margaret Troughton Gareth Wilson Elizabeth Dougan Robert William Dougan Catherine Frances Dougan Jackson Anderson Thomas Morrow Gordon Caroline Frances Doris Gordon
HAUGHEY	Bróna	134 Granemore Road Granemore Armagh BT60 2NJ	Sinn Féin	Liam Peter Lappin Maeveen Patricia Brown Eilish McClelland Catriona Ann Bernadette O'Callaghan William Aaron Monaghan Siobhan McNally Shane Haughey Barry Patrick Loughran Kevin Brown Martin Joseph Toner

HAY	Gareth	1 Mulcreevy Park, Keady BT60 3BJ	Alliance Party	Dennis Clifford Hay Sandra Mitchell Milne Hay Wilgar Graham Glendinning Maura Glendinning Elizabeth Mary McCaughey Martin McCaughey Adrian Joseph Cassidy Pauline Catherine Cassidy Francis James Rice Martina Mary Rice
KENNEDY	Gordon	90 Seagahan Road Collone. Armagh BT60 2BJ.	Ulster Unionist Party	Robert Higgins James Henry Whiteside Mervyn John Dougan David John Cartmill Nigel Eric Lockhart Robert Wolsely Turner William Weir Glenn Ross David John McTurk Judith McTurk Donald Joseph Mackey
LIVINGSTONE	Seamus	129 Coolmillish Road Collone Armagh BT60 2BW	SDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)	Seamus Mallon Sharon Haughey-Grimley Sarah Margaret Livingstone O'Gorman Mary Kathleen Imelda Haughey Seamus Trainor Catherine (Kathleen) McClory Jane Frances Maguire Cahir John McCooey John Patrick (Sean) McGeary Noel Aloysius McVeigh

SPEERS	Jim	Drumfergus House 107 Mullaghbrack Rd Hamiltonsbawn Co Armagh BT60 1LX	Ulster Unionist Party	Norman Nicholl Robert Wolsely Turner William Philip Hoy Perry Taylor Cloughley Eileen Elizabeth Ann Nellins Norman Cecil Finch Diane Anderson Arthur Hugh Reid David Alexander Parr Johnston Trevor Reid
WILSON	Gareth	171 Aghory Road Portadown Co Armagh BT62 3SX	Democratic Unionist Party – D.U.P.	William George Irwin Allison Margaret Wilson William John Lavelle McIlwrath Isaac Thomas Wilson Linda Barnett Ivan Hamilton Clydesdale Keith Gordon Ratcliffe Quentin John Dougan Terence Kenneth Alexander McWilliams Freda Emma Donnelly

A poll for the above election will be taken on Thursday 2 May 2019 between the hours of 7am and 10pm. The situation of each polling station and the description of voters entitled to vote there is available on <a href="https://www.eoni.org.uk">www.eoni.org.uk</a> and may be viewed at the Council office during office hours.

The number of Councillors to be elected for the District Electoral Area will be 5 (five).

Dated: Monday 8 April 2019

**Council Offices** 

The Palace Demesne

ARMAGH Mr Roger Wilson

BT60 4EL Deputy Returning Officer

Published and printed by Deputy Returning Officer, Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council