Local Council Elections

Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

District	Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon		
District Electoral Area	Banbridge		
Date of Poll	Thursday 2 May 2019		

The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

PERSONS NOMINATED				
SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS IN FULL	DESCRIPTION (if any)	SUBSCRIBERS
BARR	Glenn	48A Ballykeel Road Rathfriland BT34 5AZ	Ulster Unionist Party	Michael Timothy Mayes Alan Barr Robert James Richard McKee Robert Alexander Irvine Alexander Kenneth Henry Dale Belinda May Dale Colin Andrew McElroy Gareth John Steenson David William Cromie Edna May Barr

BURNS	lan	55 Lisnavaragh Road, Scarva BT63 6NZ	Ulster Unionist Party	Kathleen Joan Baird Audrey Jane McDowell Nigel Dowds Christopher Laine Irwin Kenneth Samuel McCahon Noel Cairns Garth Wills Robert Rodney Mitchell William Thomas Gault David Robert Watson
DOYLE	Seamus	10 Lake View. Rd Closkelt Ballyward Castlewellan Co Down BT31.9QL	SDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)	John Patrick McNeill Brendan Noel McArdle Robert Henry O'Hare Lucy Rooney Christopher Cunningham Aisling Marie Cunningham John Joseph McIlroy Alice Veronica McArdle Brendan Nicolas McArdle Oonagh Breige McNally
GREENFIELD	Paul	22 Windsor Lodge Waringstown BT66 7GS	Democratic Unionist Party – D.U.P.	Nigel Alexander Dodds Diana Jean Dodds Stuart Edgar Malcolm Magill Aron McKee Robert Graham Kyle Victor Bowman Sarai Joeann Walsh Ian Abraham Davison David Robert Watson Gareth Joseph McKnight

MACAULEY	Jill	20 Ballyroney Road, Rathfriland, Newry, BT34 5NQ	Ulster Unionist Party	Elizabeth Ingram Annette Young Roberta Elizabeth Young Sheila Mark John Andrews Quinn Isobel Joyce Quinn Kirsty Bingham Samuel John Young Howard David Mark Wilson Alison Mary Murray
MARTIN	William	54 Circular Road, Banbridge Co Down BT32 5LD	Traditional Unionist Voice – TUV	Brian Alexander Moorhead Mark Robert Wilson Graham Elizabeth Jane Noelle Murdock Keith Albert James Murdock Mary Eleanor Esme Martin Matthew Thomas Bell Samuel Brian Truesdale Philip Alan Buchanan Russell Stuart Malcolmson Allison Anne Graham
MCALEENAN	Vincent	42 Parkside Portadown Craigavon, BT62 1DA	Sinn Féin	Christopher Martin McCartan Noel Henry Tumilty Kieran Noel Heenan Francis Patrick Branniff Caroline Anne Quinn Ciara Quinn Thomas James Quinn Wendy Anne Savage Jolene McAtamney Anthony McAtamney

MCCRUM	Junior	23A Greenan Road Banbridge BT32 3NR	Democratic Unionist Party – D.U.P.	William David McCrum James McElroy Olive Magill Robert George Nesbitt Charmain Ann McCrum Sharman Ernest Jackson James Henry Wells Robert Graham Sarah Abigail Ruth MacRoberts Marion Jane McElroy
POPE	Brian	31 Old Coach Hill Banbridge BT32 3ZF	Alliance Party	Winifred Olive Morton Robert Samuel Morton Brian Desmond Keeley Caroline Emma Keeley Elizabeth Sarah Pope Margaret Olive Pickles Harry John Leslie Pickles Henry Robert Francis Plester Jean Elizabeth Plester Ella Mary Watson
SAVAGE	Kevin	52 Roes Hill Laurencetown Craigavon, BT63 6FD	Sinn Féin	Wendy Anne Savage Patrick Conway Gary James Feeney Jolene McAtamney Anthony McAtamney Sandra Mary Lynch Shane Patrick Lynch Lisa Maria Hamill Gordon Patrick Hamill Gerard Christopher Savage

A poll for the above election will be taken on Thursday 2 May 2019 between the hours of 7am and 10pm. The situation of each polling station and the description of voters entitled to vote there is available on <u>www.eoni.org.uk</u> and may be viewed at the Council office during office hours.

The number of Councillors to be elected for the District Electoral Area will be 7 (seven).

Dated : Monday 8 April 2019

Council Offices

The Palace Demesne

ARMAGH

BT60 4EL

Mr Roger Wilson Deputy Returning Officer

Published and printed by Deputy Returning Officer, Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council