Portadown Netball Club celebrate 25th Anniversary


Lord Mayor of Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon, Alderman Gareth Wilson hosts Portadown Netball Club who are celebrating their 25th Anniversary and have won the NI Netball, Club of the Year, for a third time. Included are, Councillor Declan McAlinden, Mary Canniffe, founder member, Joanne Heasley, head coach, Lisa Taggart, chair, Brenda Curran, founder player, Audrey Green, founder member and some of the team members.