On Thursday 22 May 2014 the electorate throughout the new Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon council area went to the polls and voted for 41 councillors to represent the seven district electoral areas of Armagh, Banbridge, Craigavon, Cusher, Lagan River, Lurgan and Portadown.

Download The Northern Ireland Local Government Code of Conduct for Councillors

A register with Declaration of Members’ Interests is available for inspection at Craigavon Civic Centre.

Find your councillor…

Portadown District Electoral Area (6 Wards)

Ballybay, Corcrain, Killycomain, Loughall, Mahon, The Birches

  • You are searching within category(ies): Portadown
Photo of Cllr Darryn Causby
21 Glandore Terrace, Portadown BT62 3HW Mobile: 07850 592 494
No Photo Available
Sinn Fein Office. Meeting Room 5, Craigavon Civic Centre, Lakeview Road. Craigavon Co. Armagh BT64 1AL Mobile: 07593382367
Photo of Cllr Julie Flaherty
UUP Office Meeting Room 3, Craigavon Civic Centre, Lakeview Road, Craigavon, BT64 1AL Mobile: 07710 562 611
Photo of Alderman Arnold Hatch
6 Ballyhannon Lane, Portadown BT63 5YF Home Phone: 028 3833 5847 Mobile: 07711 713 737
Photo of Cllr David Jones
12 Clanbrassil Park, Portadown BT63 5XT Mobile: 07751 149 737
No Photo Available
16 Trewmount Road, Killyman, Dungannon, BT71 6RL Mobile: 07766 117 917