On Thursday 22 May 2014 the electorate throughout the new Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon council area went to the polls and voted for 41 councillors to represent the seven district electoral areas of Armagh, Banbridge, Craigavon, Cusher, Lagan River, Lurgan and Portadown.

Download The Northern Ireland Local Government Code of Conduct for Councillors

A register with Declaration of Members’ Interests is available for inspection at Craigavon Civic Centre.

Find your councillor…

Lagan River District Electoral Area (5 Wards)

Donaghcloney, Dromore, Gilford, Quilly, Waringstown

  • You are searching within category(ies): Lagan River
Photo of Cllr Mark Baxter
6 Weavers Lodge, Donacloney, Craigavon BT66 7LE Mobile: 07833 196 996
Photo of Cllr Carol Black
20 Demesne Valley, Dromore, Co. Down BT25 1TD Home Phone: 028 9269 2214 Mobile: 07919 493 883
Photo of Cllr Hazel Gamble
55 Skeogh Road, Dromara, Dromore, Co. Down, BT25 2QB Mobile: 07979 158 731
Photo of Alderman Paul Rankin
65 Beresford Hill, Dromore, Co. Down BT25 1HQ Home Phone: 028 9269 8866
Photo of Cllr Marc Woods
3 Upper Toberhewny Lane Gilford Road Lurgan BT66 7EE Mobile: 07815 122 694