On Thursday 22 May 2014 the electorate throughout the new Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon council area went to the polls and voted for 41 councillors to represent the seven district electoral areas of Armagh, Banbridge, Craigavon, Cusher, Lagan River, Lurgan and Portadown.

Download The Northern Ireland Local Government Code of Conduct for Councillors

A register with Declaration of Members’ Interests is available for inspection at Craigavon Civic Centre.

Find your councillor…

Craigavon District Electoral Area (5 Wards)

Bleary, Brownlow, Craigavon Centre, Derrytrasna, Kernan

  • You are searching within category(ies): Craigavon
Photo of Cllr Fergal Lennon
Sinn Fein Office. Meeting Room 5, Craigavon Civic Centre, Lakeview Road. Craigavon Co. Armagh BT64 1AL Telephone: 07841 462 585
Photo of Cllr Declan McAlinden
7 Derrycrow Road, Derrytrasna, Lurgan BT66 6PT Home Phone: 028 3834 0063 Mobile: 07760 231 410
Photo of Alderman Robert Smith
13 Austin Drive, Tandragee, Craigavon BT62 2AR Home Phone: 028 3833 2234 Mobile: 07714 278 030
Photo of Cllr Margaret Tinsley
Craigavon Civic Centre, Lakeview Road, Craigavon BT64 1AL Mobile: 07990 501 568
Photo of Alderman Kenneth Twyble
50 Enniscrone Park, Portadown BT63 5DQ Home Phone: 028 3833 2913