On Thursday 22 May 2014 the electorate throughout the new Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon council area went to the polls and voted for 41 councillors to represent the seven district electoral areas of Armagh, Banbridge, Craigavon, Cusher, Lagan River, Lurgan and Portadown.

Download The Northern Ireland Local Government Code of Conduct for Councillors

A register with Declaration of Members’ Interests is available for inspection at Craigavon Civic Centre.

Find your councillor…

  • The results are being filtered by the organization: SDLP
Photo of Cllr Mealla Campbell
Council Offices, The Palace Demense, Armagh, BT60 4EL Telephone: 028 3752 6800 Mobile: 07729 220 040
Photo of Cllr Seamus Doyle
10 Lake View Rd, Ballyward, Castlewellan, Co. Down BT31 9OL Mobile: 07889 501 121
Photo of Cllr Sharon Haughey-Grimley
Council Offices, The Palace Demesne, Armagh, BT60 4EL Mobile: 07980 213 712
Photo of Cllr Declan McAlinden
7 Derrycrow Road, Derrytrasna, Lurgan BT66 6PT Home Phone: 028 3834 0063 Mobile: 07760 231 410
Photo of Cllr Joe Nelson
3 The Glen, Aghagallon, Lurgan BT67 0AJ Mobile: 07768 302 110
Photo of Cllr Thomas O’Hanlon
24 Ballybrolly Road, Tassagh, Co. Armagh BT60 2QE Home Phone: 028 3753 1007 Mobile: 07743 930 427