On Thursday 22 May 2014 the electorate throughout the new Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon council area went to the polls and voted for 41 councillors to represent the seven district electoral areas of Armagh, Banbridge, Craigavon, Cusher, Lagan River, Lurgan and Portadown.

Download The Northern Ireland Local Government Code of Conduct for Councillors

A register with Declaration of Members’ Interests is available for inspection at Craigavon Civic Centre.

Find your councillor…

136 Tirnascobe Road, Richhill, Armagh BT61 9RF Home Phone: 028 3887 1028 Mobile: 07760 175 412
Photo of Alderman Freda Donnelly