On Thursday 22 May 2014 the electorate throughout the new Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon council area went to the polls and voted for 41 councillors to represent the seven district electoral areas of Armagh, Banbridge, Craigavon, Cusher, Lagan River, Lurgan and Portadown.

Download The Northern Ireland Local Government Code of Conduct for Councillors

A register with Declaration of Members’ Interests is available for inspection at Craigavon Civic Centre.

Find your councillor…

  • The results are being filtered by the department: Banbridge
Photo of Cllr Glenn Barr
48A Ballykeel Road Rathfriland Co Down BT34 5AZ Mobile: 07713 391 927
Photo of Alderman Ian Burns
UUP Office Meeting Room 3, Craigavon Civic Centre, Lakeview Road, Craigavon, BT64 1AL Mobile: 07733 303 712
Photo of Cllr Seamus Doyle
10 Lake View Rd, Ballyward, Castlewellan, Co. Down BT31 9OL Mobile: 07889 501 121
Photo of Deputy Lord Mayor Paul Greenfield
Craigavon Civic Centre, Lakeview Road, Craigavon BT64 1AL Mobile: 07841 595 633
Photo of Alderman Elizabeth Ingram
31 Ashleigh Meadows, Rathfriland, Co. Down BT34 5RN Mobile: 07712 881 290
Photo of Alderman Junior McCrum
Craigavon Civic Centre, Lakeview Road, Craigavon, Co. Armagh BT64 1AL Home Phone: 028 4066 2426 Mobile: 07917 543 668
Photo of Cllr Kevin Savage
Sinn Fein Office. Meeting Room 5, Craigavon Civic Centre, Lakeview Road. Craigavon Co. Armagh BT64 1AL Mobile: 07919 214 628